United States Distributors

Name Headquarters Location Telephone Online
Lukitel, Inc. California 619-308-7221 lukitelinc.com
Custom Tool Supply, LLC. Colorado 800-784-2163 customtoolsupply.com
Dow Electronics Florida 800-627-2900 dowelectronics.com
Multicom, Inc. Florida 800-423-2594 multicominc.com
Quality Cable & Electronics, Inc Florida 800-978-8845 qualitycable.com
RS&I, Inc. Idaho 800-866-9444 rsiinc.com
Anixter Illinois 800-323-8166 anixter.com
Root Brothers Manufacturing & Supply Co. Illinois 773-264-5000 rootbrothers.com
The Collins Group Indiana 800-825-1100 collinsdistribution.com
Tech-Tool Supply LLC Michigan 877-208-6657 techtoolsupply.com
Turtle & Hughes New Jersey 908-756-9110 turtle.com
Botto Bro. Hardware New York 516-931-0816 bottohardware.com
Fiber Instrument Sales Inc. New York 800-500-0347 fiberinstrumentsales.com
Scott Cable Communications Inc New York 631-694-7157 scnewyork@aol.com
Dakota Supply Group North Dakota 701-237-9440 dsginc.biz
JPM Communications, Inc. Ohio 614-505-7800 jpm-communications.com
Budco Oklahoma 800-331-2246 budcocable.com
TVC Communications Pennsylvania 800-233-2147 tvcinc.com
HNSTools Pennsylvania 888-872-8008 hnstools.com
Techni-Tool Pennsylvania 800-832-4866 techni-tool.com
Swiden Distribution South Dakota 800-492-7736 swidenonline.com
Power and Telephone Supply Tennessee 800-238-7514 ptsupply.com
Specialized Products Co Texas 800-866-5353 specialized.net
Supply Solutions, LLC West Virginia 866-978-7759 supplysolutionsstore.com
Grainger, Inc. Multiple locations 800-472-4643 grainger.com
Graybar Electric Multiple locations 800-GRAYBAR graybar.com

Canada Distributors

Name Headquarters Location Telephone Online
TVC Canada British Columbia 800-387-4445 tvcinc.com
White Radio Ltd. Ontario 800-565-3586 whiteradio.com
Anixter Canada Multiple locations 800-323-8166 anixter.com
Power & Telephone Supply Ontario 905-527-0443 ptsupply.com